About Your Committee

Your committee are voted in at the Annual General Meeting and are volunteers who give up their time and energy for the sake of our sport.

2017 Committee Members

Chairman – James Barguss

Vice Chairman – Reg Couch

Secretary/League Match Secretary – Committee members 

Treasurer – Roger Nichols

Dolly Recorder – Vic Pratt

Competition Secretary – Den Cross/Tosh Wolloff

Committee Members – Roy Taylor, Scott Humphries

Webmaster – Paul Stone

Contact us by email :-


What does the Committee do for you ? 

Click here to see what your committee do throughout the year.