I Section

I Section Winners and Runners-Up

Year Winners Runners-up
2013 Saxton Arms The Midget
2012 Red Lion C Steventon Sports C
2007-2011 no section  
2006 Wheatsheaf Didcot Old Anchor Abingdon
1996-2005 no section  
1995 Crispin C Abingdon Arms
1994 Vale C Club Bay Tree Grove
1993 Crown B Didcot White Horse C Abingdon
1992 Letcombe C Club Spread Eagle Hagbourne
1991 Red Lion Drayton B Queens Arms B
1990 Peachcroft B Waggon & Horses Southmoor
1989 Dean Court Cross Keys Abingdon
1988 Vine Didcot Town FC
1987 Horse & Jockey Sprat