Summer League: Week 11 Match Results


As you know the League is sponsored this year by Dyno Plumbing & Heating and they are offering an exclusive discount for registered players of the league off the cost of all new boilers they install. From now until the end of the season they will be offering a 10% discount off all new boilers installed. The boilers come with a 7-year warranty and you’ll need to quote DYNOAASL17 when making an enquiry. This offer is open to all registered players of the League.

So give them a ring on 01235 523708 and get a great deal!

Competitions: Penultimate competitions this week with the Red Drive 3s Knockout taking place at The Fox Denchworth and The Vine Cumnor.

Sixers: Alan Bell (Spread Eagle B),Dave Dix (Abingdon United B).

Blobbers: Gareth Rogers (Fox Denchworth A),Ian Rosser (Old Anchor A),James Miller (The Plough A West Hanney),Jordan Smith (Harwellian B),Krzysztof Tchorzewski (Abingdon RBL @Ab.Utd.FC),Lorley Chadwick (Boundary House),Marcus Webb (Boundary House),Mark Collins (Bowyer Arms),Mick Palmer (FMSSC Morning Star),Neil Fisher (Brewery Tap B),

Premier/A Section -Abingdon United B 6 – Plum Pudding B 0;Spread Eagle 2 – Spread Eagle B 4;Steventon Sports A 4 – Abingdon Con Club 2;Tandem 2 – College Oak A 4;Plum Pudding 2 – Hart Harwell A 4;

B Section – Abingdon RBL @Ab.Utd.FC 2 – Royal Oak Didcot 4;Chequers Charney 4 – Abingdon United C 2;Fox Denchworth A 2 – The Vine Cumnor 4;Red Lion Drayton A 6 – Fox Denchworth B 0;SITV FC 2 – Berinsfield SC B 4;

C Section – Abingdon Con Club A 4 – Eight Bells Eaton 2;Brewery Tap A 3 – The Bell Grove 3;Fleur De Lys 3 – Abingdon Arms Wantage 3;Spread Eagle D 0 – Red Lion Drayton B 0 (No Card Entered);The Grapes 4 – Plough East Hendred 2;

D Section – Bear and Ragged Staff 2 – White Horse A 4;Berinsfield SC C 6 – North Star A 0;The Plough Long Wittenham 6 – FMSSC Morning Star 0;Waggon and Horses B 0 – Harwellian A 6;Wheatsheaf Didcot A 3 – Bowyer Arms 3;

E Section – Black Horse East Hanney 6 – George and Dragon Upton 0;Boundary House 0 – Brewery Tap B 6;Harwellian B 3 – Waggon and Horses A 3;Saxton Rovers 2 – Boundary House A 4;Wheatsheaf Drayton 6 – Crown Marcham 0;

F Section – College Oak 4 – Wheatsheaf Didcot B 2;North Star B 6 – Queens Arms Didcot 0;Old Anchor A 3 – The Plough A West Hanney 3;RAL Sec Soc 3 – Wantage Town FC 3;White Horse B 6 – Ladygrove A 0;

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply